小能在线客服

Service
Online

Service OnlineService Time:9:00-17:30

Service
Hotline

010-59307662
Only working days

关注
微信

关注官方微信
TOP
Schedule for Chinese Language Tests of Hanban (Confucius Institute Headquarters) in 2010
[source]  HANBAN                [ Date of issue]  Jun 1, 2010

 

Chinese Proficiency Test (HSK)
 

Date(day)
Subject
Mar 14 (Sunday)
HSK (Level1 - Level 6)
Apr 17 (Saturday)
HSK (Level1 - Level 6)
May 16 (Sunday)
HSK(Level1 - Level 6)
Jun 20 (Sunday)
HSK (Level1 - Level 6),
HSK Speaking Test (Preliminary / Intermediate / Advanced )
Jul 18 (Sunday)
HSK (Level1 - Level 6)
Sep 5 (Sunday)
HSK (Level1 - Level 6),
HSK Speaking Test (Preliminary / Intermediate  / Advanced )
Oct 17 (Sunday)
HSK (Level1 - Level 6)
Nov 14 (Sunday)
HSK (Level1 - Level 6),
HSK Speaking Test(Preliminary/Intermediate /Advanced )
Dec 5(Sunday)
HSK (Level1 - Level 6)

 
 
Business Chinese Test (BCT)
 

Area
Date(day)
Subject
China only
Apr 11 (Sunday)
BCT Listening & Reading,
BCT Speaking & Writing
Jun 5 (Saturday)
BCT Listening & Reading,
BCT Speaking & Writing
Oct 30(Saturday)
BCT Listening & Reading,
BCT Speaking & Writing
Dec 5 (Sunday)
BCT Listening & Reading,
BCT Speaking & Writing
Abroad only
Jan 17 (Sunday)
BCT Listening & Reading,
BCT Speaking & Writing
Mar 20 (Saturday)
BCT Listening & Reading,
BCT Speaking & Writing
May 22 (Saturday)
BCT Listening & Reading,
BCT Speaking & Writing
Jul 10 (Saturday)
BCT Listening & Reading,
BCT Speaking & Writing
Sep 11 (Saturday)
BCT Listening & Reading,
BCT Speaking & Writing
Nov 13 (Saturday)
BCT Listening & Reading,
BCT Speaking & Writing

 
 
Youth Chinese Test (YCT)

Date(day)
Subject
Mar 13(Saturday)
YCT Level 1- Level 4
May 8(Saturday)
YCT Level 1- Level 4,
YCT Speaking Test (Preliminary / Intermediate)
Jun 26 (Saturday)
YCT Level 1- Level 4
Aug 28 (Saturday)
YCT Level 1- Level 4
Oct 30 (Saturday)
YCT Level 1- Level 4
Nov 13(Saturday)
YCT Level 1- Level 4,
YCT Speaking Test (Preliminary / Intermediate)

 
Candidates for each examination should apply at test sites in their respective countries one month ahead of schedule. Individual test sites should submit application results to the Chinese Testing International (CTI) three weeks before the exam.
 

Chinese Testing International
Tel: 0086-10-82520489, 82520491
Fax: 0086-10-82520488
e-mail: kaoshi@chinesetest.cn